CONTACTS

Birmingham AL Location:                          Mobile AL Location:

2800 Powell Avenue                                       7760 Highland Ave. North

Birmingham AL 35233                                    Mobile AL 36608           


Shelbyville TN Location:

3196 Hwy 231 North

Shelbyville TN 37160  

President Jeff Cherry 205-324-3104 jeffcherry@secequip.com
Vice President Zane Kilgo 205-324-3104 zanekilgo@secequip.com
Bham Parts: Jud Dickinson 205-324-3104

parts1@secequip.com

Bham Service: David Chennault 205-324-3104 david@secequip.com
Mobile AL Parts & Service: Ken Presley 251-631-3766 parts2@secequip.com
TN Parts & Service Dustin Clarke 615-696-7066 parts3@secequip.com
     
 
Sales Manager Josh Stringer 251-631-3766 joshstringer@secequip.com
Inside Sales Lisa Epperson 205-324-3104 lepperson@secequip.com
Sales: North AL Kyle Cherry 205-223-5114 kyle@secequip.com
Sales: South AL & Panhandle of Florida Jeff Bodiford 251-298-9398 jeffb@secequip.com
Sales: Mississippi Dustin Jones 601-966-1266 dustinjones@secequip.com
Sales: Tennessee  Ryan Cherry 615-815-8508 ryan@secequip.com
 Sales: Industrial Sales Jason Turbville  205-401-6827  jason@secequip.com